SCORE Workshops That Shouldn’t Be Missed

Event details

  • Friday | May 18, 2018 to Tuesday | August 7, 2018

SCORE is America’s premier small business counseling organization since 1964. Our mission is to help you achieve your business goals. The 70+ volunteers of Buffalo Niagara SCORE have many decades of real-world business experience to share with you as part of a national network of over 10,000. SCORE’s experienced business mentors provide general business advice on every aspect of business planning, start-up, management and growth.

SCORE provides free workshops for business owners. Register by going to: https://buffaloniagara.score.org/buffaloworkshops

 

APRIL
4/10/2018 Tues – 6:30 pm – Taking your Business to Next Level – Tonawanda Sr. Cit. Ctr.
4/11/2018 Wed – Cybersecurity for Small Business – Microsoft Store
4/16/2018 Mon 6-8 pm – Taxes, Bookkeeping & Quick Books – CAO -1423 Fillmore
4/17/2018 Tues. Noon – Website Basics For Your Business – Olean
4/18/2018 Wed – Noon – Paychex event – HR 101 – Audubon Library
4/26/2018 Thur 6-8:30pm – Getting “Out Front” with Google – Medaille

MAY
5/2/2018 Wed 8:30 – 10 – Microsoft Topic – TBD – Microsoft Store
5/9/2018 Wed – Matchmaker – Salvatore’s
5/11/2018 Fri – SBA Luncheon – Salvatore’s
5/19/2018 Sat 8:30-4:30 – Starting and Managing Your Own Business  – Fredonia/Dunkirk
5/22/2018 Mon – Marketing – Lackawanna CC
5/23/2018 Tues.  6-7:30pm – FranNet: Franchising as a Biz Opportunity – Audubon Library
5/24/2018 Thurs – Selling Is Not Telling; Selling Is Asking – TBD

JUNE
6/14/2018 Thurs – Microsoft Topic  (TBD) – Microsoft Store
6/19/2018 Tues – Buying/Selling Family Biz Considerations – TBD
6/22/2018 Fri 2-3 pm – Webinar to HIMSS Consultants – Virtual
6/30/2018 Sat – Starting and Managing Your Own Business – Medaille College

Do NOT follow this link or you will be banned from the site!